Skip Navigation

Panther Athletics

East Pennsboro High School

Menu

Panther Athletics

East Pennsboro High School

Panther Athletics

East Pennsboro High School

Contact Us

EP Athletic Office

 

425 Shady Lane, Enola, PA 17025

PHONE: (717) 901-4677

 

Athletic Office Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm (Lunch 1-2pm)

Regular School Hours: 7:30am - 2:34pm

 

Chris Skaugen, Director of Athletics & Activities

Lou Plesce, Athletic Secretary

 
 
Sport Head Coach Coach Email Season
Baseball Tyler Comp comp.tyler@gmail.com Spring
Basketball(Boys) Brett Sheaffer epboysbball@gmail.com Winter
Basketball(Boys-JH) Johan Erimee johanerimee@gmail.com Winter
Basketball(Girls) Bob Kelly rkelly@epasd.org Winter
Basketball(Girls-JH) TBA-vacant TBA Winter
Cheerleading Beth Anders eanders0807@gmail.com Fall/Winter
Cross Country Christopher Skaugen cskaugen@epasd.org Fall
Cross Country(JH) Rob Muhlhauser rmuhlhau@epasd.org Fall
Field Hockey Tabi Kleese eastpennfieldhockey@gmail.com Fall
Field Hockey(JH) Elizabeth Groff eagroff@epasd.org Fall
Football Todd Stuter tstuter@epasd.org Fall
Football(JH) Don Morgan DMORGAN@capitolmed.com Fall
Golf Jeff Barlup jbarlup@epasd.org Fall
Soccer(Boys) Randy Rich randyrichbshs@aol.com Fall
Soccer(Boys-JH) Shane Gallagher shane.gallagher16@yahoo.com Spring
Soccer(Girls) Matt Uhrich muhrich@epasd.org Fall
Soccer(Girls-JH) Paulo Oliveira oliveira1012@gmail.com Spring
Softball Sharon Etter setter@epasd.org Spring
Swimming K.Gross/S.Milstead kgross@epasd.org;smilstead@epasd.org Winter
Tennis(Boys) Patrick Forsburg pforsburg@amstedrail.com Spring
Tennis(Girls) Sharon Etter setter@epasd.org Fall
Track Christopher Skaugen cskaugen@epasd.org Spring
Track(JH) Kyle Atkinson katkinson@epasd.org Spring
Wrestling Mike Nauman mnauman99@aol.com Winter
Wrestling(JH) Mike Kramer mkramer71@verizon.net Winter

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and Google

* Denotes a required field.


https://epasdathletics.org